APSCMI Members
APSCMI Executive Committee Members
President
Po-Ren Hsueh
Add:Departments of Laboratory Medicine and Internal Medicine National Taiwan University College of Medicine TAIWAN E-mail:hsporen@ntu.edu.tw
Immediate Past President
Wing-Hong Seto
Add:Department of Microbiology, Queen Mary Hospital, Room 110, LG1, Block K, Pokfulam HONG KONG Tel:+852-2855-3206 Fax:+852- 2872-4555 E-mail: whseto@ha.org.hk
Past President
Victor KE Lim
Add:International Medical University126, Jalan 19/155B, Bukit Jalil, 57000 Kuala Lumpur MALAYSIA Tel:+603-86568832 Fax:+603-86567239 E-mail:victor_lim@imu.edu.my
Secretary-General
Paul Ananth Tambyah
Add:Dept of Medicine, NUS, 5 lower Kent Ridge Rd, 119074 SINGAPORE Tel:+65-67795555 Fax:+65-67794112 E-mail:mdcpat@nus.edu.sg
Treasurer
Tetsuro Matsumoto
Add:1-1, Iseigaoka, Yahatanishi-ku, Kitakyushu, 807-8555 JAPAN Tel:+81-93-691-7446 Fax:+81-93-603-8724 E-mail:t-matsu@med.uoeh-u.ac.jp
Executive Committee Member
Teresita Mazzei
Add:Department of Preclinical and Clinical Pharmacology University of Florence, Viale Pieraccini 6,Florence 50139 ITALY Tel:+39-055-4271265 Fax:+39-055-4271265 E-mail:teresita.mazzei@unifi.it
Executive Committee Member
Joichi Kumazawa
Add:27-20, Takatori 1 Chome, Sawaraku, Hukuoka City, Hukuoka Zip-Code :814-0011 JAPAN Tel:+82-92-851-5670 Fax:+82-92-851-5670 E-mail:1640917101@jcom.home.ne.jp
Executive Committee Member
Ronal HH Nelwan
E-mail:jade_update@yahoo.com
Executive Committee Member
Somsak Lolekha
E-mail:slolekha322@yahoo.com
APSCMI Council Members
Kurt G. Naber
Add:Karl-Bickleder-Str. 44c, 94315 Straubing, GERMANY Tel:+49-9421-33369 Fax:+49-9421-848.8001 E-mail:kurt@nabers.de
Jae-Hoon Song
Add:Samsung Medical Center 50-ILwon dong Gangnam-gu, Seoul 135-710 KOREA Tel:+82-2-3410-0320 Fax:+82-2-3410-0328 E-mail:jhsong@ansorp.org songjh@skku.edu
Keryn Christiansen
E-mail:Keryn.Christiansen@health.wa.gov.au
Kyoichi Totsuka
E-mail:totuka@clabo.twmu.ac.jp
Leelarasamee Amorn
Add:Infectious Disease Association Of Thailand Floor 7, Royal Golden Jubilee Bldg., 2 Soi Soonvijai, New Petchaburi Rd., Haurkwang, Bangkapi, Bangkok 10310 THAILAND Tel:+66-2-7166874 Fax:+66-2-7166807 E-mail:idthai_50@hotmail.com
Manolito L. Chua
Add:Philippine Society for Microbiology and Infectious Diseases No. 116, 9th Avenue, Cubao , Quezon City, Metro Manila 1109 PHILIPPINES Tel:+63-2-9116986 Fax:+63-2-9116986 E-mail:manolitochua99@yahoo.com
Ni Yuxing
Add:Dept. of Clinical Microbiology, No. 197 Shanghai Ruijin No.2 Road, Shanghai 200025 P.R.CHINA Tel:+86-21-64370045 Fax:+86-21-64333548 E-mail:yuxing_ni@yahoo.com.cn
Noboru Yamanaka
Add:811-1, Kimiidera, Wakayama, 641-8509 JAPAN Tel:+81-73-441-0650 Fax:+81-73-448-2434 E-mail:ynobi@wakayama-med.ac.jp
Shigeru Kohno
Add:1-7-1 Sakamoto Nagasaki, 852-8501 JAPAN Tel:+81-95-819-7271 Fax:+81-95-849-7285 E-mail:s-kohno@nagasaki-u.ac.jp
Dominic Tsang
Add:Microbiology Laboratory, Queen Elizabeth Hospital 11/F., Block M HONG KONG Tel:+852-2958-6849 Fax:+852-2215-1055 E-mail:nctsang@ha.org.hk
John D. Turnidge
E-mail:John.Turnidge@health.sa.gov.au
Xiao Yong Hong
Add:38# Xueyuan Road, Haidian District, Beijing 100083, CHINA Tel:+86-10-82802546 Fax:+86-10-82802546 E-mail:xiao-yonghong@163.com
Yasmin Malik